Medarbetare

Det är vi som är Abila öppenvård.

Johanna Persson

Behandlingsansvarig 073 - 622 01 54 johanna.persson@abila.se

Marie Danielsen

072-382 66 91 marie.danielsen@abila.se

Lisa Olson

0704-338740 lisa.olson@abila.se

Mikael Westlund

072 382 68 28 mikael.westlund@abila.se

Magnus Hagberg

070 041 91 93 magnus.hagberg@abila.se

Sheila Jones

0723826006 sheila.jones@abila.se

Nils Ullberg

VD 070-568 05 57 nils.ullberg@abila.se

Nicklas Olivensjö

0706872832 nicklas.olivensjo@abila.se

Malin Westerlund

073-640 90 68 malin.westerlund@abila.se

Linus Slagkämpe

0723826420 linus.s@abila.se

Lena Bosdotter

0733456062 lena.bosdotter@abila.se

Kristoffer Källs

0709283685 kristoffer.kalls@abila.se

Jonas Kårelid

0732305119 jonas.karelid@abila.se

Johanna Olsson

0702086955 johanna.olsson@abila.se

Cordelia Eresjö

073-673 31 69 cordelia.eresjo@abila.se

Peter Apostolovitj – APPO

076-801 11 08 appo@abila.se

Albin Luiro

070-0039689 albin.luiro@abila.se

Christian Hedman

072-3826664 christian.hedman@abila.se